Bestyrelse

Hovedbestyrelse

morten

Morten Valther Jensen

Mail: mortenjvj@live.dk

Mobil: 21390056

Formand

jan

Jan Iversen

Mail: ivers@fibermail.dk

Mobil: 23741856

næstFormand

anja

Anja Abildgaard

Mail: aabildgaard@gmail.com

Mobil: 28762705

sekretær

cropped-Billede-forside-2.jpg

Ida Knirke Degn Schøler

Mail: ida.schoeler@gmail.com

Mobil: 40117320

Kasserer

cropped-Billede-forside-2.jpg

Lars Michelsen

Mail: lars06@mail.dk

Mobil: 29749925

Bestyrelsesmedlem

meyye

Mette Henriksen

Mail: janhenriksen.el@mail.dk 

Mobil: 31102021

bestyrelsesmedlem

Fodbold

Formand:
Nicki Christansen
Mobil: 20139099
Mail: nicki.birch.christiansen@dgi.dk

Helle Gehrt
Mobil: 24660110
Mail: gehrt@hotmail.dk

Mathias Steinmeier
Mobil: 42437870
Mail: 
masteinmeier@gmail.com

Kristoffer Uhre Knattrup
Mobil: 23448610
Mail: kuk@km.dk

Jacob Aabo Andersen
Mobil: 23983675
Mail: 

Tommy Kaufmann
Mobil: 20738887
Mail: Tommyflop@yahoo.dk

Mikkel Kaufmann
Mobil: 50711937
Mail: mikkellaeborg@hotmail.com

Kasserer: Camilla Larsen
Mobil: 25394566
Mail: camillalarsen83@gmail.com 


Badminton/Gymnastik/Floorball

Formand:
Henrik Hvid Laursen

Mobil: 24976306
Mail: hhl@godmail.dk 

Næstformand:
Kent Brøndum Nielsen
Mobil: 61397848

Kasserer:
Rene Reusing
Mail: rer@velas.dk

Sekretær:
Christina Møller
Mobil: 28609671
Mail: christina.moeller86@gmail.com

Lena Dahlgaard
Mobil: 21757182
Mail: fam.dahlgaard@fibermail.dk

Vibeke Pedersen
Mail: vibeke_p85@hotmail.com 

Emma Dahlgaard
Mail: Emma_Dahlgaard@fiberfart.dk 

Motion

Formand:
Lasse Løkke Mortensen
Mobil: 51899089
Mail: Lasse_LM@hotmail.com

Næstformand:
Christina Tryk Møller
Mobil: 20894141
Mail: 
Christinatryk95@live.dk

Søren Bækkengaard
Mobil:
Mail:

Merethe Jensen
Mobil: 61101727
Mail: 
Meretheg@live.dk

Tera L. Andersesn
Mobil: 26854435
Mail: 
Teralundgren@gmail.com

QUICK CONTACT INFO

Meet your new team leader, Top Scorer! Create your NFL or sports website, win the online sports game and dominate your competition.

b Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm;

Satuday: 10am to 2pm